Calendar

For years, I've been playing more or less every weekend somewhere in the western United States. My current schedule is below. And here's a pretty complete list of everywhere I've played, or just the highlights.

May 2024

  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 | 07:00 PM
  • Magic Rat
  • w/Matt Skinner Band
  • 111 Chestnut Street Firehouse Alley
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • magicratlivemusic.com

June 2024

  • Saturday, June 15, 2024 | 08:00 PM
  • Swing Station
  • w/Matt Skinner Band
  • 3311 W. Country Road 54g
  • Laporte, CO
  • www.swingstationlaporte.com
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024
  • w/Matt Skinner Band
  • Private Party
  • Highlands Ranch, CO
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 | 08:00 PM
  • Horsetooth Tavern
  • w/Waylon Willies
  • 4791 W County Rd 38 E, Fort Collins, CO 80526
  • Fort Collins,

July 2024

  • Friday, July 05, 2024
  • w/Matt Skinner Band
  • Private Party
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • Saturday, July 06, 2024
  • w/Matt Skinner Band
  • Private Party
  • Loveland, CO
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024 | 06:00 PM
  • Swing Station
  • w/Matt Skinner Band
  • 3311 W. Country Road 54g
  • Laporte, CO
  • www.swingstationlaporte.com
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 | 04:00 PM
  • Horsetooth Tavern
  • w/Waylon Willies
  • 4791 W County Rd 38 E, Fort Collins, CO 80526
  • Fort Collins,

August 2024

  • Thursday, August 01, 2024
  • w/Waylon Willies
  • Private Party
  • Loveland, CO
  • Saturday, August 03, 2024
  • w/Matt Skinner Band
  • Private Party
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 | 06:00 PM
  • Avogadro's Number
  • w/Matt Skinner Band
  • 605 South Mason Street
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • www.avogadros.com

September 2024

  • Friday, September 27, 2024 | 08:00 PM
  • Gold Hill Inn
  • w/Matt Skinner Band
  • 401 Main St.
  • Gold Hill, CO
  • www.goldhillinn.com
;