BenOConnor.com Ben O'Connor Mug ShotMotel Neon PhotoMotel Neon PhotoMotel Neon PhotoMotel Neon PhotoMotel Neon Photo

Calendar

For years, I've been playing more or less every weekend somewhere in the western United States. My current schedule is below. And here's pretty complete list of everywhere I've played, or just the highlights.

June 2019

  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 | 7:15 PM
  • Music in the Mountains Summer Concert Series
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Town Center Park
  • Big Sky, MT
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 | 6:00 PM
  • Sundays at Six
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Cole Park
  • Alamosa, CO

July 2019

  • Thursday, July 04, 2019 | 12:00 PM
  • Gold Hill Inn
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 401 Main St.
  • Gold Hill, CO
  • www.goldhillinn.com
  • Friday, July 05, 2019 | 6:00 PM
  • July Jamz
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Downtown
  • Sterling, CO
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 | 2:00 PM
  • Hops and Honky Tonk
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Swing Station (Overland Trail and Old Hwy 287)
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • www.hibeams.com/hops
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 | 2:00 PM
  • Hops and Honky Tonk
  • w/Matt Skinner Band
  • Swing Station (Overland Trail and Old Hwy 287)
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • www.hibeams.com/hops

August 2019

  • Friday, August 02, 2019 | 7:00 PM
  • Meeker Summer Entertainment Series
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • RBC Fairgrounds
  • Meeker, CO
  • Saturday, August 03, 2019 | 7:00 PM
  • Avogadro's Number
  • w/Honky Tonk Happy Hour
  • 605 South Mason Street
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • www.avogadros.com
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 | 5:30 PM
  • 3 Kings Tavern
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 60 S. Broadway
  • Denver, CO
  • www.3kingstavern.com
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Private Event
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Carbondale, CO
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Private Event
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Fort Collins, CO