BenOConnor.com Ben O'Connor Mug ShotMotel Neon PhotoMotel Neon PhotoMotel Neon PhotoMotel Neon PhotoMotel Neon Photo

Calendar

For years, I've been playing more or less every weekend somewhere in the western United States. My current schedule is below. And here's pretty complete list of everywhere I've played, or just the highlights.

January 2019

  • Friday, January 18, 2019 | 8:30 PM
  • Oskar Blues (Lyons)
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 303 Main
  • Lyons, CO
  • www.oskarblues.com
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 | 9:00 PM
  • The Black Buzzard
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 1624 Market St.
  • Denver, CO
  • www.theblackbuzzard.com
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 | 7:30 PM
  • Dolores River Boating Advocates Fundraiser
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Dolores Community Center (400 Riverside Avenue)
  • Dolores, CO
  • www.doloresriverboating.org
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 | 8:30 PM
  • The Temporary
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 360 Market St.
  • Basalt, CO
  • www.tacaw.org/the-temporary

February 2019

  • Saturday, February 09, 2019 | 9:00 PM
  • Swing Station
  • w/Matt Skinner Band
  • 3311 W. Country Road 54g
  • Laporte, CO
  • www.swingstationlaporte.com
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 | 7:00 PM
  • Gryphon Theatre
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 710 E. Garfield
  • Laramie, WY
  • www.gryphontheatre.org

March 2019

  • Friday, March 08, 2019 | 9:00 PM
  • Skylark Lounge
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 140 S. Broadway
  • Denver, CO
  • www.skylarklounge.com
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 | 7:00 PM
  • The Armory
  • w/Matt Skinner Band
  • 314 East Mountain Avenue
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • www.armoryfoco.com

April 2019

  • Friday, April 05, 2019 | 9:00 PM
  • Swing Station
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 3311 W. Country Road 54g
  • Laporte, CO
  • www.swingstationlaporte.com
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 | 12:00 PM
  • Durango Bluegrass Meltdown
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Various venues
  • Durango, CO
  • www.durangomeltdown.com
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 | 12:00 PM
  • Durango Bluegrass Meltdown
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Various venues
  • Durango, CO
  • www.durangomeltdown.com
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 | 7:00 PM
  • Gryphon Theatre
  • w/Matt Skinner Band
  • 710 E. Garfield
  • Laramie, WY
  • www.gryphontheatre.org

May 2019

  • Friday, May 17, 2019 | 8:00 PM
  • Oskar Blues (Lyons)
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • 303 Main
  • Lyons, CO
  • www.oskarblues.com

June 2019

  • Friday, June 07, 2019 | 12:00 PM
  • Pagosa Folk 'N Bluegrass Festival
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Downtown Pagosa Springs
  • Pagosa Springs, CO
  • www.folkwest.com/folknbluegrass
  • Saturday, June 08, 2019 | 12:00 PM
  • Pagosa Folk 'N Bluegrass Festival
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Downtown Pagosa Springs
  • Pagosa Springs, CO
  • www.folkwest.com/folknbluegrass
  • Sunday, June 09, 2019 | 12:00 PM
  • Pagosa Folk 'N Bluegrass Festival
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Downtown Pagosa Springs
  • Pagosa Springs, CO
  • www.folkwest.com/folknbluegrass
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 | 6:00 PM
  • Sundays at Six
  • w/Halden Wofford & the Hi*Beams
  • Cole Park
  • Alamosa, CO